Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Freedom Wars and Akiba's Trip 2 being streamed live in Japan

At 8PM Japan time (noon UK, 1PM CET) Play Cafe is running a live stream with Sony's Freedom Wars and Akiba's Trip 2 (the PS4 version)... see what the games are all about, probably with the usual madcap Japanese presentation, but generally worth sticking with to see some of the finer points of the games in action.


Broadcast live streaming video on Ustream

No comments:

Post a Comment