Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Accel World getting detailed today on Namco web TV show

In about 90 minutes (from the time of typing) at 8PM Japan, Noon UK time, 7AM EST, NamcoBandai TV has a web show up offer more information on Accel World, the PSP and PS3 RPG based on a popular anime.

Update: Okay, that was a bust, the show wasn't available outside of Japan, I'll try and track down any new information, but check out this trailer anyway.



These things are usually pretty incomprehensible, but hopefully there will be some neat video clips to watch, or just enjoy Japanese commentators getting very excited.

No comments:

Post a Comment